Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Ramaz

Schedule

Tuesday November 5, 2019
@ SAR
Loss: 21-43
Thursday November 7, 2019
VS. RYNJ
Win: 51-35
Sunday November 17, 2019
VS. Ashar
Win: 39-33
Wednesday December 4, 2019
VS. Noam
Loss: 22-52
Tuesday December 10, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 42-46
Monday December 16, 2019
VS. Moriah
Loss: 50-53
Thursday January 9, 2020
@ RYNJ
Win: 34-24
Thursday January 16, 2020
@ WTA
Win: 54-23
Thursday February 6, 2020
@ Yavneh
Loss: 60-65
Sunday February 9, 2020
@ Hillel
Loss: 35-42

,
Map it!
Record: 4-6-0-0


No Upcomming Games