Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

RYNJ

Schedule

Thursday November 7, 2019
@ Ramaz
Loss: 35-51
Tuesday November 19, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 35-33
Thursday November 21, 2019
VS. Ashar
Win: 49-38
Thursday December 5, 2019
@ Noam
Loss: 45-53
Monday December 9, 2019
@ Moriah
Loss: 35-41
Thursday December 19, 2019
@ Ashar
Win: 50-28
Thursday January 2, 2020
@ Yavneh
Win: 61-55
Monday January 6, 2020
VS. SAR
Win: 45-27
Thursday January 9, 2020
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 24-34
Thursday January 30, 2020
VS. WTA
Win: 1-0
Tuesday February 25, 2020
VS. SAR
Loss: 34-38
666 Kinderkamack Rd
River Edge, NJ
Map it!
Record: 6-4-0-0
Coaches:
David Dombroffddombroff@rynj.org


No Upcomming Games