Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Monday November 11, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 49-46
Monday November 25, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 51-71
Monday December 9, 2019
VS. RYNJ
Win: 41-35
Wednesday December 11, 2019
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Monday December 16, 2019
@ Ramaz
Win: 53-50
Tuesday December 17, 2019
VS. Noam
Loss: 45-63
Monday January 6, 2020
@ WTA
Win: 44-24
Monday January 13, 2020
@ SAR
Win: 51-43
Thursday February 6, 2020
@ Ashar
Win: 54-40
Wednesday February 12, 2020
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Sunday March 8, 2020 at 1:15
VS. Hillel
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 7-3-0-0
Coaches:
Gary Wohlrab
Rabbi Akiva Wolk


No Upcomming Games