Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam

Schedule

Tuesday November 12, 2019
VS. WTA
Win: 1-0
Wednesday December 4, 2019
@ Ramaz
Win: 52-22
Thursday December 5, 2019
VS. RYNJ
Win: 53-45
Wednesday December 11, 2019
VS. Moriah
Win: 1-0
Tuesday December 17, 2019
@ Moriah
Win: 63-45
Monday January 6, 2020
@ Ashar
Win: 44-26
Wednesday January 29, 2020
VS. SAR
Win: 55-44
Thursday January 30, 2020
VS. Yavneh
Win: 57-48
Monday February 3, 2020
@ Hillel
Win: 1-0
Thursday February 6, 2020
@ WTA
Win: 44-28
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 10-0-0-0
Coaches:
Dovey Formandforman@gmail.com


No Upcomming Games