Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

RYNJ

Schedule

Monday November 4, 2019
VS. BPY
Win: 52-30
Thursday November 14, 2019
VS. Noam
Win: 52-28
Tuesday November 26, 2019
@ BPY
Win: 52-49
Thursday December 12, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 61-65
Wednesday December 18, 2019
VS. SAR
Loss: 36-59
Wednesday January 8, 2020
@ Moriah
Loss: 43-48
Tuesday January 14, 2020
@ Yavneh
Loss: 45-59
Tuesday January 28, 2020
@ SAR
Loss: 25-60
Sunday February 9, 2020
VS. Moriah
Loss: 47-52
Monday February 10, 2020
@ Noam
Win: 1-0
666 Kinderkamack Rd
River Edge, NJ
Map it!
Record: 4-6-0-0
Coaches:
Eli Wolkewolk@rynj.org


No Upcomming Games