Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah

Schedule

Thursday November 7, 2019
@ Noam
Win: 54-37
Tuesday November 19, 2019
@ BPY
Win: 65-34
Wednesday November 20, 2019
VS. BPY
Win: 1-0
Tuesday November 26, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Win: 52-36
Monday December 9, 2019
VS. SAR
Loss: 33-48
Tuesday December 17, 2019
@ Yavneh
Win: 37-34
Wednesday January 8, 2020
VS. RYNJ
Win: 48-43
Tuesday January 14, 2020
@ SAR
Loss: 52-65
Monday February 3, 2020
VS. Noam
Win: 1-0
Sunday February 9, 2020
@ RYNJ
Win: 52-47
Sunday February 23, 2020
VS. Hillel
Win: 49-33
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ
Map it!
Record: 8-2-0-0
Coaches:
Michael Malka


No Upcomming Games