Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Kushner

Schedule

Tuesday October 29, 2019
@ Hillel
Loss: 40-56
Sunday November 3, 2019
@ WDS
Loss: 51-63
Tuesday November 19, 2019
VS. RPRY
Win: 1-0
Wednesday December 4, 2019
VS. Hillel
Loss: 34-40
Monday December 9, 2019
VS. JEC
Loss: 54-66
Tuesday December 17, 2019
@ JEC
Loss: 32-42
Monday January 13, 2020
VS. JFS
Win: 1-0
Tuesday January 14, 2020
VS. RPRY
Win: 1-0
Thursday January 30, 2020
VS. PEDS
Win: 68-61
Monday February 3, 2020
@ JFS
Win: 1-0
Sunday March 1, 2020
@ Ramaz
Loss: 38-62
110 S.Orange Ave
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 5-5-0-0
Coaches:
Craig Goldmancgoldman@jkha.org
973-868-9404


No Upcomming Games