Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Yavneh

Schedule

Tuesday November 5, 2019
@ MDS
Win: 52-29
Thursday November 14, 2019
VS. Hillel
Win: 32-19
Monday November 25, 2019
@ Ashar
Win: 27-12
Tuesday December 10, 2019
@ SAR
Win: 39-36
Thursday December 12, 2019
VS. Kushner
Win: 34-21
Monday December 16, 2019
@ Ramaz
Win: 36-30
Thursday January 2, 2020
VS. RPRY
Win: 38-31
Wednesday January 8, 2020
VS. Noam
Loss: 28-32
Monday January 13, 2020
VS. WDS
Win: 36-26
Monday February 3, 2020
@ Moriah
Win: 40-24
Thursday February 27, 2020
VS. Hillel
Win: 44-23
Wednesday March 4, 2020
VS. RPRY
Loss: 39-51
155 N.Farview Ave
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 9-1-0-0
Coaches:
Marc Zwebner
Bill Calise


No Upcomming Games