Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Hillel

Schedule

Thursday November 14, 2019
@ Yavneh
Loss: 19-32
Thursday November 21, 2019
@ RPRY
Loss: 26-34
Sunday November 24, 2019
VS. WDS
Win: 34-20
Sunday December 8, 2019
VS. Ashar
Win: 37-12
Monday December 16, 2019
VS. Noam
Loss: 24-38
Sunday December 22, 2019
@ SAR
Win: 35-34
Thursday December 26, 2019
@ Kushner
Loss: 35-37
Monday December 30, 2019
@ Moriah
Loss: 19-23
Sunday January 5, 2020
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 22-38
Thursday February 6, 2020
VS. MDS
Win: 33-19
Thursday February 27, 2020
@ Yavneh
Loss: 23-44
1027 Deal Rd
Ocean Twp, NJ
Map it!
Record: 4-6-0-0
Coaches:
Alexis Picciotto Cohenalexis_cohen@me.com


No Upcomming Games