Boys Hockey Teams

Noam Knights

Schedule

Monday October 28, 2019
@ SAR Sting
Win: 7-1
Wednesday November 13, 2019
VS. Ramaz Rams
Overtime Loss: 3-4
Wednesday November 20, 2019
VS. SAR Sting
Win: 3-1
Wednesday December 4, 2019
VS. Yavneh Redhawks
Loss: 1-6
Thursday December 12, 2019
@ Moriah Mighty Ducks
Loss: 0-6
Monday December 16, 2019
@ RYNJ Jaguars
Loss: 0-6
Thursday January 2, 2020
@ Yavneh Redhawks
Tie: 6-6
Wednesday January 8, 2020
VS. Kushner Cobras
Win: 1-0
Thursday January 30, 2020
VS. Yavneh Redhawks
Win: 4-3
Wednesday February 12, 2020
@ Moriah Mighty Ducks
Loss: 0-4
70 W Century Road
Paramus, NJ 07652
Map it!
Record: 3-3-1-1
Coaches:
Azriel Rauzmanrauz15@aol.com
917-826-7638


No Upcomming Games