Boys Hockey Teams

Moriah Mighty Ducks

Schedule

Thursday November 7, 2019
VS. SAR Sting
Win: 6-0
Thursday November 14, 2019
VS. RYNJ Jaguars
Tie: 3-3
Tuesday November 19, 2019
@ Kushner Cobras
Win: 6-3
Tuesday November 26, 2019
VS. Yavneh Redhawks
Win: 6-4
Tuesday December 10, 2019
@ Yavneh Redhawks
Win: 3-0
Thursday December 12, 2019
VS. Noam Knights
Win: 6-0
Tuesday December 17, 2019
@ SAR Sting
Win: 6-1
Thursday January 9, 2020
@ Ramaz Rams
Win: 8-3
Wednesday February 12, 2020
VS. Noam Knights
Win: 4-0
Thursday February 27, 2020
VS. Kushner Cobras
Win: 2-1
53 South Woodland Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 7-0-1-0
Coaches:
Rabbi Zev Kahanezkahane@moriahschool.org
551-655-2323


No Upcomming Games