Boys Hockey Teams

Kushner Cobras

Schedule

Thursday October 24, 2019
VS. SAR Sting
Win: 7-1
Tuesday November 12, 2019
@ Ramaz Rams
Win: 5-2
Tuesday November 19, 2019
VS. Moriah Mighty Ducks
Loss: 3-6
Wednesday December 11, 2019
VS. RYNJ Jaguars
Win: 5-4
Saturday December 14, 2019
@ RYNJ Jaguars
Loss: 3-5
Thursday December 19, 2019
@ Yavneh Redhawks
Win: 7-3
Wednesday January 8, 2020
@ Noam Knights
Loss: 0-1
Saturday January 11, 2020
VS. Ramaz Rams
Win: 7-1
Thursday February 6, 2020
VS. Ramaz Rams
Win: 5-3
Thursday February 20, 2020
@ RYNJ Jaguars
Win: 3-2
Thursday February 27, 2020
@ Moriah Mighty Ducks
Loss: 1-2
110 South Orange Avenue
Livingston, NJ
Map it!
Record: 5-3-0-0
Coaches:
Nat Drucenatakeet@gmail.com
973 592-8540


No Upcomming Games