Boys Hockey Teams

Ashar Sharks

Schedule

Sunday November 3, 2019
@ WDS
Loss: 0-6
Thursday November 7, 2019
VS. SSBC
Win: 4-3
Monday November 18, 2019
@ MDS Mavericks
Loss: 1-5
Thursday November 21, 2019
VS. WDS
Loss: 0-6
Monday November 25, 2019
@ RPRY
Win: 8-2
Tuesday December 10, 2019
VS. RPRY
Win: 6-3
Sunday December 15, 2019
@ JEC Thunder
Win: 8-2
Sunday January 12, 2020
VS. JEC Thunder
Win: 6-0
Wednesday February 5, 2020
VS. RPRY
Win: 4-3
Tuesday March 3, 2020 at 7:00
@ MDS Mavericks
60 New Hempstead Road
New City, NY 10956
Map it!
Record: 5-3-0-0
Coaches:
Bill Shawbillshaw461@gmail.com
914-772-4563
Flo Zelcarfzelcer@ashar.org


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

MDS Mavericks
VS.
Ashar Sharks
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Time: 07:00:00
310 W. 75th Street
New York, NY 10023
Map it!